Raspberry Pi wireless speakers


I have been trying to make an wireless speakers for quite some time, but got stuck in at couple of places. Finally I found Kmonkey‘s work with some help from Colin CW which helped me to cross those hurdles and make my own wireless speakers. The AIRPLAY method also works well with the PI, but the Bluetooth ones are more useful, I was thinking of putting one in my car. so all you raspberry pi fans out there go make your own wireless speakers.

photo 2

visit my github for code that will start the Bluetooth on startup, and wait for a connection, the code is very basic and works feel free to tailor it to your needs…

Leave a Reply

